The American Legion Post 170 Westcliffe Annual Awards for 2022-2023

Legionnaire of the Year – 202-2023

Jurgen Schwanke

Volunteer of the Year – 2022 – 2023

Joy Lowe

Membership Longevity Awards

Michael Benetti – 40 years

Chris Ueberroth – 35 Year

Awards Recipient

Back Row: Earl Fox, Michael Benetti, Carol Kennedy, Michael Robinson, Chris Ueberroth, Richard Posadas, Larry Lowe, Joe Studerbaker, Michael Tyler, Jim Qualey, Robert Dreher
Front Row: Ted Ballard, Jeff Parcells, Joy Lowe, Jurgen Schwanke, Michelle Frazier

Citation For Meritorious Service

Dave Kline – Commander, Sons of the American Legion

Michael Tyler – Vice Commander, Sons of the American Legion

Joe Studerbaker – Veterans Service Officer

Jurgen Schwanke – EC at Large / Wreaths Across American Chairman

Michael Robinson – Historian / SAL Advisor

Jim Qualey – EC at Large / Past Post Commander

Jeff Parcells – Sergeant at Arms

Larry Lowe – EC at Large /Past Post Commander

Joy Lowe – Adjutant

Carol Kennedy – Junior Vice Commander / Chaplain

Michelle Frazier – EC at Large

Earl Fox – EC at Large Tent & trailer Chairman

Robert Dreher – Finance / Public Affairs Chairman

Michael Benetti – Judge Advocate

Ted Ballard – Senior Vice Commander

Special Citation of Meritorious Service

Richard Posadas – Commander

Certificates of Appreciation in support of Post 170

Cliff Lanes Rancher’s Roost – Melinda Ruzanski, Manager and Staff

Donna Adams, Rancher’s Roost

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply